apartment therapy fall cure 09

I’m jumping on the boat and blogging about my journey. Picked up the book and dove in head first. Don’t know what I’m talking about? Then head over to Apartment Therapy. They even have a Flickr pool to share your spaces and inspiration.

Week 1 was about creating your vision. I grabbed some images of spaces that I want to move toward in redoing my living room. My flickr set is also out there.

Apartment Therapy Fall Cure 09 Inspiration

Apartment Therapy Fall Cure 09 Inspiration

Apartment Therapy Fall Cure 09 Inspiration

Apartment Therapy Fall Cure 09 Inspiration

Apartment Therapy Fall Cure 09 Inspiration

Apartment Therapy Fall Cure 09 Inspiration

Apartment Therapy Fall Cure 09 Inspiration

Apartment Therapy Fall Cure 09 Inspiration

2 Comments

Filed under Fall 09 Apartment Therapy Home Cure

2 responses to “apartment therapy fall cure 09

  1. I found you while searching for Deep in Vogue’s etsy page-love these images-I think I need that anchor pillow xx

  2. Don’t you just love “Deep in Vogue”? I missed out on her faux fur jacket last year. I hope she does them again this year! Thanks!!

Leave a Reply

