Shooties, Booties, ankle boots whatevs

I have been wanting to grab a pair of booties for a while now and was going back and forth between a boot that came a bit above the ankle or one that came just at or below the ankle. Its a huge decision, I know. I was thinking that if I wear leggings, while a boot that sits below the ankle cover the legging? Or if I get a boot that is above the ankle, will it shorten the illusion of a longer leg? Decisions, decisions….

I did finally settle on a cute pair from www.piperlime.com. What do you think? I should get them today so I will post some pics for ya later.

Calvin Klein Peg Booties Piperlime $149

Calvin Klein Peg Booties Piperlime $149

Here are some of the other great shoes that I looked at:

Calvin Klein Diamond Piperlime $160

Calvin Klein Diamond Piperlime $160

Coclico Ophelia from Piperlime $390

Coclico Ophelia from Piperlime $390

Nine West Zayit from Piperlime $139 on sale

Nine West Zayit from Piperlime $139 on sale

Report Boston from Piperlime $79.99 on sale

Report Boston from Piperlime $79.99 on sale

Leave a comment

Filed under Shopping

Leave a Reply

