White like sugar

I often visit a site called fahion toast by Rumi. She is this gorgeous young woman with an outstanding eye for fashion an style. She has a look all of her own and even has her own ebay store Treasure Chest Vintage.

Rumi via her blog Fashion Toast

Rumi via her blog Fashion Toast

So while checking her latest outfits and pics, she had some images of a friend, Kristin. I just fell in love with Kristins hair. I love how its almost white. Its amazing. I doubt that I could get away with that look but I would love to try it for a moment. Oh, and Kristin has her own blog too, Bleach Black.

Kristin via Fashion Toast

Kristin via Fashion Toast

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

