Strangest things happen in the bathroom

The other day I walked into the bathroom, picked a stall and proceeded about my business. As I entered the bathroom I heard someone talking, no big deal, women talk in the bathroom all the time about nothing and everything. This crazy chick was talking on her cell phone, in a stall, going about her business! WTF? I mean toilets are flushing and tinkling is happening and she is all “…blah, blah, blah…”
I just can’t talk to people while I do that. I love to share my thoughts and experiences but not all of them!!
Do you talk on the phone while peeing? Am I crazy?

Image via Flickr

Image via Flickr

Let me tell you about another little instance….
I was in the stall, just pulled my pants down and my change fell out of my pocket. I was hovering and holding my pants with one hand while I reached for the TP with the other and thought that I would pick up the change after a good wipe and not while hovering mid stream. Before I could finish, the chick in the next stall reached under her stall and over to mine and swiped my change! WTF? Hello? Do you not see that this is my change…in my stall…on my section of stall floor!

I did not know what to say or do! I was a bit shocked and I all I could think of was Seinfeld! Should I have asked for my change back? Should I have stepped on her hand? Even though that may have upset my hover stance and I quite possibly risk peeing on myself.

What would you have done?

Leave a comment

Filed under The Odd

Leave a Reply

