Not really shopping

I love the fact that my mom has kept her jewelry over the years. I have some great vintage pieces that she has given me from silver and turquoise watches to turquoise rings, earrings she brought back from the Netherlands and earrings made out of porcupine quills.
I rediscovered one of her rings that I had. It needs a good cleaning but I love it.
Its a silver snake ring with an onyx on its head. I need to pick up some silver polish and clean the setting but it is a cool find!

vintage silver serpant ring

vintage silver serpent ring

3 Comments

Filed under Shopping

3 responses to “Not really shopping

  1. Stephanie

    I really Love the ring on the index finger!

  2. vidalia

    Thats an old ring. Its kinda broke but I wont give up on it.

  3. There are SO many snake rings over at Lulu’s right now. I think I might pick myself one…

Leave a Reply

