mmmmm missoni

I have this thing for Missoni. I love it.  I posted a while back about a cardigan that Taylor is wearing on one of the Rachel Zoe episodes and I want that cardigan bad! There is one similar to it for sale on Gilt Groupe but not the one I would love to have….  😦

Oh, and you have to be invited to join Gilt so if anyone would like to join, let me know. (Its free too)

Missoni cardigan Gilt Groupe $248

Missoni cardigan Gilt Groupe $248

Leave a comment

Filed under Shopping

Leave a Reply

