glass locket

I finally got a chance to pick up my necklace. I went to Banyan Tree for a trunk show a while back in Feb to see Deborah Woolfork. I asked her to make me a glass locket necklace that she had for sale a while back. So we talked and she said she would make one for me. I am soooo pleased at the result. She stuck message in the locket for me and I’m not sure what I want to replace it with? What do you think?

glass locket by Deborah Woolfork

glass locket by Deborah Woolfork

1 Comment

Filed under Shopping

One response to “glass locket

  1. tora

    no doubt you overpaid for this piece. she told me she made the locket herself when in fact it came from a jewelry supply catalog.

    http://www.riogrande.com/MemberArea/ProductPage.aspx?assetname=690823&page=GRID&free_text=locket

    i’ll never buy her work again. her prices keep going up and up for what seems like very little work on her part. especially when you’re lied to about how it is made.

Leave a Reply

