diy love

I fell in love with Raquel Allegra a bit ago. She has a fondness for distressed and soft tees. You can purchase them at Shopflick where they have a bio on her and how she came to create these T’s.
There have been a few of my favorite bloggers out there who have also taken things into their own hands and shredded. Childhood Flames has a great tutorial and a little video she created. Maison des Rêveries also has a great post of her diy.

So, i have started shredding my own T and I’m happy with how its turning out. I used an AA T-shirt dress in white. I will post pics as soon as I finish. Love saving $700. I want to try this with a scarf too.

Raquel Allegra solid front cacoon dress via shopflick

Raquel Allegra solid front cacoon dress via shopflick

Raquel Allegra image via raquelallegra.com

Raquel Allegra image via raquelallegra.com

Leave a comment

Filed under Shopping

Leave a Reply

