convert

I love complex geometries and the looks that they create. When I saw this top in the new Free People catalog I had to pick it up. (save myself a buck or two) I love pieces that can be worn several different ways to create different looks. I opted for the grey; i love how it looks with jeans, white and black.

Riding Hood Convertible Tee $58 Free People

Riding Hood Convertible Tee $58 Free People

Riding Hood Convertible Tee $58 Free People

Riding Hood Convertible Tee $58 Free People

Riding Hood Convertible Tee $58 Free People

Riding Hood Convertible Tee $58 Free People

Leave a comment

Filed under Shopping

Leave a Reply

