give in

The Real Housewives of New Jersy has sucked me right in like a shop vac to a crusty m’n’m. I was hooked when i saw the second season of New York and then when they showed the previews for New Jersey it was ova’!

I finally got to watch the latest episode where Teresa gets her “bubbies” and it was hysterical. Her husband is the typical, “well you gotta go bigga’ cause dell shrink, yeah?”
I love how she comes out of it and is all groggy and wants her hubby to play nurse and then in typical Teresa style, where its all about your outfit and how you accessorize, she says, “I want ya to wear one of those little outfits for me, yeah, and da little g-string too, k, hun?” I really did laugh out loud.
I have to say Dina, Teresa and Caroline are my favorites and yes this is over the top reality TV and yes, I really do walk away from the show feeling like I have lost some brain cells while viewing.

Real Housewives of New Jersey via nj.com

Real Housewives of New Jersey via nj.com

3 Comments

Filed under Entertainment

3 responses to “give in

  1. Sophie

    I too love RHOYNC and RHONJ…didn’t care for Atlanta at all, and the OC girls are a dime a dozen out here in So Cal.

    What I get a kick out of is that all these gals are ‘new’ money, and it shows. Tacky, tacky, tacky!!! ALL of them. Either in dress, home decor or personality. Some of them indulge in all three at once (Ramona, anyone?)

    But the New Yorkers and New Jersey girls are a hoot to watch, and I am fully addicted!

  2. Money cant buy taste huh? LOL
    I cant believe the NJ finale though. Danielle pisses me off by just looking at her. I cant believe she brought up the book, and in front of all the kids. But it makes great TV!

  3. Stephanie

    I love these girls!!

Leave a Reply

