love for less

I am obsessed with Pamela Love Jewelry and especially the crow necklace. I found an etsy store, Moon Raven Designs, and ordered a necklace for $30. Needless to say, I was thrilled by the weight and construction of the piece. I love it. (oh, and all images lead to product in store)

Pamela Love Crow Necklace $575 via Bona Drag

Pamela Love Crow Necklace $575 via Bona Drag

Moon Raven Designs $29 via www.mrd74.etsy.com

Moon Raven Designs $29 via http://www.mrd74.etsy.com

2 Comments

Filed under Shopping

2 responses to “love for less

  1. That IS a gorgeous necklace! It would make the perfect gift for one of my friends. I know she would be head over heels for it.

  2. Thanks. Love ur blog too. Great photos and looks like u found some cool stuff to “play” with. I want to try that face of the future thing. Lol. Oh..and the etsy store that I bought the necklace from also has hair jewels, rings, earings and more. I love that its so affordable and well made. Hard to find that these days. Cheers…Jes

Leave a Reply

