parallel universe

I took my title from Rachel Zoe’s newsletter – The Zoe Report. If you haven’t signed up for it, you must!
So, with fall approaching, I have my eyes set on all the boots and outer wear springing up. I love these Fornarina Suede Wedges at Urban Outfitters, which carry a $200 price tag, not bad. But Nine West has these Jurra Suede Wedges at $99. The downside is that the Nine West shoes don’t ship until 9/19, but if I do wait until then and decide to shop in-store and purchase these boots from their Vintage America Collection, I can take advantage of their Soles 4 Souls campaign. You bring in a pair of gently worn shoes to donate and get 15% of your purchase that day or a later on-line purchase. I love the fact that Nine West is doing this.

Fornarina Suede Wedge Booties $200 Urban Outfitters

Fornarina Suede Wedge Booties $200 Urban Outfitters

Jurra Suede Wedges $99 Nine West (Vintage America Collection)

Jurra Suede Wedges $99 Nine West (Vintage America Collection)

Leave a comment

Filed under Shopping

Leave a Reply

