studded flashback

Wow, these pictures were taken 7 freakin years ago! Holy shit…I looked good! But thats not what I want to brag about here. I just wanted to share my jeans with all of you. I had a lot more time on my hands then with only one child (complete with t-ball stand in background lol) and no mortgage payment yet….ooo the freedom. I was always playing with my wardrobe and doing whatever I could to get creative. I sold the jeans long ago on ebay, but the memory remains.

What do ya think of those?

DIY studded jeans

DIY studded jeans

DIY studded jeans

DIY studded jeans

1 Comment

Filed under look of the day

One response to “studded flashback

  1. Stephanie

    They kinda look like mine but without the design on the side..Love them!

Leave a Reply

