man shops globe

So, how many of you, like me, have upgraded your tv package to include the Sundance channel just to watch this show? Man shops globe is such a great show. I sat there with my jaw gaping open at some of the pieces and places he discovered and visited. Keith Johnson has one of the best jobs I could ever imagine. He is one of the buyers for Anthropologie and is responsible for some of their beautiful displays, furnishings and art, all of which can be purchased, which I did not know. I know have to set aside a much larger budget when shopping Anthropologie!

So, you must watch this show or catch some of the episodes on the Sundance website.  I just wish it was like 2 hours longer! AND in HD!

Man Shops Globe on Sundance Channel

Man Shops Globe on Sundance Channel

Leave a comment

Filed under Entertainment, Home decorating, Shopping

Leave a Reply

